TuS Oppenau 1905 e.V. - Abteilung Turnen
Immer in Bewegung

Abteilungsleitung

Ressort Verwaltung

Christian Braun

Verwaltung@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 910943

Ressort Finanzen

Brigitte Schmiederer   

Finanzen@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 910404

Ressort Sport

Jens Huber

Sport@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 8049977

Ressort Veranstaltungen/Technik

Meinrad Huber

Technik@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 532512

Ressort Presse/Internet

David Huber

Presse@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 0176 / 47791290

Jugendleitung

Maren Huber, Hanna Müller, Julia Laug

Jugend@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Schriftführerin

Sonja Döttling

Schriftfuehrer@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 1519

Gruppenleiter

Turnen


Jens Huber

Sport@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 8049977

Leichtathletik

Astrid Spinner

Leichtathletik@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 0160 / 92996150

Volleyball

Daniela Frietsch

Volleyball@TuS-Oppenau-Turnabteilung.de

Tel.: 07804 / 2504

 

v.l. Gerlinde Bruder (Vorsitzende TuS Oppenau), Hanna Müller, David Huber, Julia Laug, Jens Huber, Maren Huber, Sonja Döttling, Meinrad Huber, Christian Braun, Brigitte Schmiederer